INTERNATIONAL

WINDHOEK (NAMIBIA)
Office 2, Block B, Nujoma Office Park,
1205 Luther Street, WINDHOEK
PO Box 1659, Windhoek, NAMIBIA

Tel:
Fax:
+264 (61) 257 259
+264 (61) 257 246
Resident Members:
Dawie Swanepoel
Bernard Botha
dawie@quanticost.com
bernard@quanticost.com
 

 
SYDNEY, NEWCASTLE, MELBOURNE (AUSTRALIA)
Muller Partnership
Ground Floor, 51 Murray Street
Pyrmont NSW 2009, AUSTRALIA

Tel:
Fax:
+61 2 9660 3177
+61 2 9660 3188
www.mullerpartnership.com.au
Chief Executive:
Grant Muller grant@mullerpartnership.com.au
SOUTH AFRICA

PRETORIA
Suite 9, Daventry Forum, 15 Daventry Street
LYNNWOOD MANOR, Pretoria
P O Box 75307, LYNNWOOD RIDGE, 0040

Tel:
Fax:
+27 (12) 348 5400/1
+27 (12) 361 4225
www.quanticost.co.za
Resident Directors:
Willie Fourie
Dawie Swanepoel
Bernard Botha
Anthonie Botha
Werner Slabbert
willie@quanticostpta.co.za
dawie@quanticostpta.co.za
bernard@quanticostpta.co.za
anthonie@quanticostpta.co.za
werner@quanticostpta.co.za
 

 
JOHANNESBURG
Royal Troon No 10, Fourways Golf Park
Roos Street, FOURWAYS
P O Box 71312, BRYANSTON, 2021

Tel:
Fax:
+27 (11) 705 2505
+27 (11) 705 2508
Resident Members:
Sampie Keeve
Charles Sprong
sampiek@quanticost.co.za
charless@quanticost.co.za
 

 
POLOKWANE
130 Suid Street, POLOKWANE
P O Box 3102, POLOKWANE, 0700

Tel:
Fax:
+27 (15) 291 1163
+27 (15) 291 1142
Resident Member:
Khathu Maiwashe khathu@kcmqs.co.za
 
  [ HOME ] [ ABOUT US ] [ SERVICES ] [ PROJECTS ] [ CLIENT LIST ] [ AWARDS ] [ CONTACT US ] [ ACTIVITIES ] [ DOWNLOADS ] [ SITE MAP ]
Copyright 2014 © Quanticost | All rights reserved | Developed & designed by Tulip Graphics